Thulin Projektledning AB

KONTAKTA OSS

Thulin Projektledning AB

Klubbvägen 5

182 57 Danderyd 

Telefon växel: +468 446 61 90 

Tomas Thulin

Tel direkt: +468 446 61 91
Mobil: +46708 13 79 13

E-post: tomas@thulin.biz

Jan Eriksson

Tel direkt: +468 446 61 92
Mobil: +46706 12 56 12

E-post: jan.eriksson@thulin.biz

Anna Axelsson

Tel direkt: +468 446 61 93
Mobil: +4672 240 84 00

E-post: anna.axelsson@thulin.biz

Jan-Erik Buckard

Mobil: +4670 35 35 363

E-post: jan-erik.buckard@thulin.biz

Jonas Granberg

Mobil: +4670 424 97 37

E-post: jonas.granberg@thulin.biz

Jesper Andersson

Mobil: +4672 513 59 89

E-post: jesper.andersson@thulin.biz

Thulin Projektledning AB

www.thulin.biz